Welcome to FPVDronePilots!
Join our free FPV drone community today!

In need of help with drone

CrystalFrog

Reaction score
Feels a bit odd to be aksing for help first thing when introducing myself ^^
well I'm not a very experienced drone flyer I own a micro drone and for my first drone I build one myself which you can se in the picture. I recently bought a Eachine Wizard x220 and I have problems with arming. Probably i have no experience with betaflight and i need help to configure my controller and reciever on drone to be able to arm.

Specifications:
Eachine Wizard X220 FPV Drone
Eachine Wizard X220 FPV Drone de Course Blheli_S F3 6DOF 2205 2300KV Moteur 5.8G 48CH 200MW VTX ARF

Turnigy TGY-i6 AFHDS Transmitter and 6CH Receiver (Mode 2)
Turnigy TGY-i6 AFHDS Transmitter and 6CH Receiver (Mode 2)

View attachment 1075

Attachments

• Untitled-1 copy.png
    Untitled-1 copy.png
    2.1 MB · Views: 4
Last edited:
you need to assign arm to a switch on your transmitter
you do this via betaflight configurator

you need to assign arm to a switch on your transmitter
you do this via betaflight configurator

Yes i know lol, Problem is I don't know how to do that im totaly new to configuration. the other drone i built first i watched a video to configure :(

Thank you