Welcome to FPVDronePilots!
Join our free FPV drone community today!

upstate New York racers or Free style???

Erock

Reaction score
I am new to fpv, currently have an acrobee 65, eachine novice V2, Arris x220. I'm getting all the proper registration and everything done so hopefully I can fly it Fields or races skilled enough and it was just looking to see if there anyone around the Rochester or Buffalo area??? I see there's a club in Albany and that's about 3 hours away from me. Obviously if I start getting good that won't be an issue but just to start out I'd like to see if there's anyone closer not to mention I can't find any shops to buy any gear I've had to buy all the stuff on the internet and it sucks cuz now I have two pairs of goggles that I'm not even going to use LOL.

Funny i joined to post something similar. got a DJI FPV system and haven't used it last 12 months really because i dont know anyone whose into drones or fpv.

Located in Syracuse NY. Down to connect. hit me up.

Nice, have you talk to anyone from full tilt FPV there is a race league out of a park in Schenectady. But there is no contact information on their website.

I am new to fpv, currently have an acrobee 65, eachine novice V2, Arris x220. I'm getting all the proper registration and everything done so hopefully I can fly it Fields or races skilled enough and it was just looking to see if there anyone around the Rochester or Buffalo area??? I see there's a club in Albany and that's about 3 hours away from me. Obviously if I start getting good that won't be an issue but just to start out I'd like to see if there's anyone closer not to mention I can't find any shops to buy any gear I've had to buy all the stuff on the internet and it sucks cuz now I have two pairs of goggles that I'm not even going to use LOL.
I am by Watkins Glen and have found there aren’t very many shops that have much to do with drones in Upstate NY.

Mike

Members online

No members online now.

Forum statistics