Welcome to FPVDronePilots!
Join our free FPV drone community today!

B&H Photo has them and is shipping

pedz

Reaction score
Website
why-not-photography.smugmug.com
Disclaimer: I don't work for B&H Photo. Just trying to help others get a drone.

I purchased the Pro Combo from B&H last night at 9 pm CDT. It shipped today via Fed-Ex today around 2 p.m. and is due to arrive on the 14th.

I had originally ordered one from DJI on the 3rd and it was waiting to ship.

Also, I signed up to get an email notification when DJI had the FPV remote in stock. I got a notice yesterday at 8 a.m. but by the time I got to there about 12 hours later they were already gone. That's when I poked at B&H and they had the drone in stock.

Your post is very timely for me. I've been a rec pilot flying the MA2 a couple of years, and am ready to take the plunge and purchase:

1. DJI Avata Pro-View Combo
- Drone
- DJI Goggles 2
- Motion Controller

2. DJI Avata Fly More Kit
3. SD Card
4. DJI FPV Remote Controller 2
5. DJI ND Filters Set

I'm guarded about buying directly from DJI because they're responses to questions have typically been very long in coming or not at all. I bought my MA2 via Amazon and had a perfectly OK experience. Because buying the Pro-View Combo is at $1388 is truthfully looking like only about half the total cost of acquisition, I'd really appreciate suggestions on other reputable sellers. Thanks in advance.

Your post is very timely for me. I've been a rec pilot flying the MA2 a couple of years, and am ready to take the plunge and purchase:

1. DJI Avata Pro-View Combo
- Drone
- DJI Goggles 2
- Motion Controller

2. DJI Avata Fly More Kit
3. SD Card
4. DJI FPV Remote Controller 2
5. DJI ND Filters Set