Welcome to FPVDronePilots!
Join our free FPV drone community today!

Looking for someone tech savvy who would like a side gig...

J Gold

Reaction score
Im fairly new to fpv racing I’ve flown rc choppers and planes in the past and owned a mini quad when drones were fairly new to the market.

I’d like to get back into the rc game, I’m looking for someone who can help me get fully set up. New sticks, goggles and a custom built drone linked and rtf prior to shipping.

If this is up your alley please dm me for specifics on what exactly I’m looking for. Your labor will be compensated. Thanks in advance.

Welcome to the forum @J Gold.
There are a number of reasonable options available from retailers, If you have flown helis and planes, you shouldn't need much direction to research and put together a great setup. If you have questions we are glad to try and help you get started, dm me if you want to talk about what your thinking.

Welcome to the forum @J Gold.
There are a number of reasonable options available from retailers, If you have flown helis and planes, you shouldn't need much direction to research and put together a great setup. If you have questions we are glad to try and help you get started, dm me if you want to talk about what your thinking.
Thank you for the warm welcome.
I’ve looked at a few rtf set ups and have watched a few of UAVfutures vids on youtube but I’m looking for something a little more specific towards my needs.

I’d like to get someone with knowledge to help purchase all the parts needed and solder and put it all together, I’d like to combine an fpv racer to also be used for fishing I’d like a quality camera installed along with a fishing servo so I can scope the coast out for fish and drop a line 400 yards out.